Summer Schedule Announcements

USA Flag
Important Announcements Concerning:
July 4th Holiday Operating Hours
Maintenance Schedule of the Shop In Today Website 
Backorder and Special Order Timeframes

 

Closed Our offices will be closed on: 
Friday July 1st at 3:00pm EST (12:00pm PST) and reopen on Tuesday July 5th.
ShopInToday.com may become inaccessible during the above times while performance upgrades are completed. 

Open Our normal operating hours are:
Monday through Friday 
9:00am EST (6:00am PST) to 7:00pm EST (4:00pm PST) 

FedEx Ground For your reference, we have also included a link to FedEx’s Holiday Operating Schedule.
http://www.fedex.com/us/service-guide/holiday-schedule.html
Weather The weather is unpredictable in many parts of the world. This can cause unexpected delays in FedEx estimated delivery times. Please keep this in mind when deciding how quickly you need supplies.
USA For your reference, we have also included a link to our FedEx Ground Maps which show estimated delivery times by warehouse.
http://www.shopintoday.com/pages/shipping 
Calendar Backorders: 
We will make every effort to update the website with an ETA once a product goes into backorder. There maybe instances where we will not be able to get an ETA until after July 7th due to the holiday hours of our manufacturers and distributors. 

Backorders are indicated in the shopping cart by “* This product is not available in the requested quantity. … of the items will be backordered. 

We apologize for the inconvenience. 



We appreciate your business and wish you an enjoyable summer!

Subscribe