Welcome to Shop In Today!

 
CHOOSE 
YOUR 
PRINTER
   


  FREE GROUND SHIPPING 
on all orders over $95 (contiguous USA only)
search Need some help finding your product?
calendar Monthly Specials
BLOG POST: We are also a Manufacturer
Happy Holidays from Shop In Today!

All of us at Shop In Today would like to wish you a safe and enjoyable holiday.
 

 Our offices will be closed on:
 Thursday November 24th and reopen on Monday November 28th for the observance of Thanksgiving.  
 Friday December 23rd and reopen on Tuesday December 27th for the observance of Christmas. 
 Friday December 30th and reopen on Tuesday January 3rd for the observance of New Years. 

 Our normal operating hours are:
 Monday through Friday
 9:00am EST (6:00am PST) to 5:00pm EST (2:00pm PST)

FedEx Ground For your reference, we have also included a link to FedEx's Holiday Operating Schedule.
http://www.fedex.com/us/service-guide/holiday-schedule.html

The weather is unpredictable in many parts of the world. This can cause unexpected delays in FedEx estimated delivery times. Please keep this in mind when deciding how quickly you need supplies.
For your reference, we have included a link to FedEx Ground Maps which show estimated delivery times by warehouse.
https://www.shopintoday.com/shipping.html

Backorders: 
We will make every effort to update the website with an ETA once a product goes into backorder. There maybe instances where we will not be able to get an ETA until after January 5th due to the holiday hours of our manufacturers and distributors.

Backorders are indicated in the shopping cart by “* This product is not available in the requested quantity. … of the items will be backordered.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

 

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the New Year.